Comfort Suites - Quattro Restaurant and Chophouse - One Place With So Much Going On
Advertise with Soo Guide!

Calendar

Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

Soo Greyhound Schedule 2014-2015

When: Thursday, December 18, 2014

Location:

Description:

2014/2015 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Schedule

Date                     Away                            Home

 Fri Sep 26 Sarnia 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Sat Sep 27 Niagara 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Wed Oct 1 Saginaw 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Fri Oct 3 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM    
 
 
 Wed Oct 8 Sudbury 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Sat Oct 11 Owen Sound 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Sun Oct 12 London 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 2:07 PM    
 
 
 Thu Oct 16 Sault Ste. Marie 0 North Bay 0 7:00 PM    
 
 
 Sat Oct 18 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Belleville 0 7:05 PM    
 
 
 Sun Oct 19 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Oshawa 0 6:05 PM    
 
 
 Wed Oct 22 Sudbury 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Fri Oct 24 Erie 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Sat Oct 25 Peterborough 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Fri Oct 31 Sault Ste. Marie 0 London 0 7:30 PM    
 
 
 Sat Nov 1 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM    
 
 
 Wed Nov 5 Plymouth 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Fri Nov 7 Belleville 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Sat Nov 8 Barrie 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Sat Nov 15 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Plymouth 0 7:05 PM    
 
 
 Sun Nov 16 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Windsor 0 2:05 PM    
 
 
 Thu Nov 20 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Peterborough 0 7:05 PM    
 
 
 Fri Nov 21 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Ottawa 0 7:30 PM    
 
 
 Sun Nov 23 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Kingston 0 2:00 PM    
 
 
 Fri Nov 28 Saginaw 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Sat Nov 29 Guelph 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Sun Nov 30 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Sudbury 0 2:00 PM    
 
 
 Thu Dec 4 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Windsor 0 7:05 PM    
 
 
 Fri Dec 5 Sault Ste. Marie 0 London 0 7:30 PM    
 
 
 Sun Dec 7 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Sarnia 0 4:05 PM    
 
 
 Wed Dec 10 Plymouth 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Fri Dec 12 Kingston 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Sun Dec 14 Windsor 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 2:07 PM    
 
 
 Thu Dec 18 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Guelph 0 7:00 PM    
 
 
 Fri Dec 19 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM    
 
 
 Sun Dec 28 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM    
 
 
 Tue Dec 30 Saginaw 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Sat Jan 3 Ottawa 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Sun Jan 4 Oshawa 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 2:07 PM    
 
 
 Wed Jan 7 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Sudbury 0 7:00 PM    
 
 
 Fri Jan 9 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM    
 
 
 Sat Jan 10 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Plymouth 0 7:05 PM    
 
 
 Wed Jan 14 Saginaw 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Fri Jan 16 Guelph 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Thu Jan 22 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Barrie 0 7:30 PM    
 
 
 Fri Jan 23 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Mississauga 0 7:30 PM    
 
 
 Sun Jan 25 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Guelph 0 2:00 PM    
 
 
 Fri Jan 30 North Bay 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Sat Jan 31 Mississauga 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Thu Feb 5 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Niagara 0 7:00 PM    
 
 
 Fri Feb 6 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Erie 0 7:00 PM    
 
 
 Sun Feb 8 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Kitchener 0 6:00 PM    
 
 
 Wed Feb 11 Sarnia 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Fri Feb 13 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM    
 
 
 Sat Feb 14 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Plymouth 0 7:05 PM    
 
 
 Mon Feb 16 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Sarnia 0 2:05 PM    
 
 
 Wed Feb 18 Sudbury 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Fri Feb 20 North Bay 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Sat Feb 21 Kitchener 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Fri Feb 27 Windsor 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Sun Mar 1 London 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 2:07 PM    
 
 
 Thu Mar 5 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Windsor 0 7:05 PM    
 
 
 Fri Mar 6 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM    
 
 
 Sun Mar 8 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Owen Sound 0 2:00 PM    
 
 
 Wed Mar 11 Sault Ste. Marie 0 North Bay 0 7:00 PM    
 
 
 Fri Mar 13 Plymouth 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Sat Mar 14 Sarnia 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Sat Mar 21 Windsor 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM    
 
 
 Sun Mar 22 Kitchener 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 2:07 PM

Contact: 

 

Share

Back